The most important factor: Our employees

A competent contact person is the most important aspect for you and us when it comes to processing jobs quickly, smoothly and efficiently, both technically and administratively. No matter whether it’s an installation, a huge trade fair job, the repair of a projector, the planning of an LED wall or an enquiry in the accounts department. Everything is the most important thing for you – and for us at that moment – as well.

Our emergency telephone:

+49 40-209864-160

This emergency telephone number is available outside our regular business hours for technical emergencies only.

Rental Rhein/Main

vision tools rental and distributions gmbh
Rudolf-Diesel-Straße 20
64331 Weiterstadt
Tel.: 06150 – 96133-02
Fax: 06150 – 96133-07
vt-rental@visiontools.de

 

Sales/Rental

vision tools rental and distributions gmbh
Kleinhülsen 4
40721 Hilden
Tel.: 02103 – 7892-500
Fax: 02103 – 41862
vt-rental@visiontools.de
vt-sales@visiontools.de

Sales/Rental Hamburg

vision tools rental and distributions gmbh
Königsreihe 12
22041 Hamburg
Tel.: 040 – 209864-0 [Zentrale]
Fax: 040 – 209864-29
vt-rental@visiontools.de
vt-sales@visiontools.de

Central Accounting

vision tools rental and distributions gmbh
Königsreihe 12
22041 Hamburg
Tel.: 040 – 209864-0 [Zentrale]
Fax: 040 – 209864-29
Melanie.Sachtleben@visiontools.de

Rental Amsterdam

vision tools rental NL B.V
Back-Upstraat 7
1033 NX Amsterdam
Netherlands
Tel.: +31 20 229 24 30
info@visiontools.nl

Julia Fudickar

Head of Distribution, authorised signatory


Tel.: 02103-7892-511

Julia.Fudickar@visiontools.de

Julia Lenz

Management assistance


Tel.: 040-209864-151

Julia.Lenz@visiontools.de

Björn Emmerinck

Rental management


Tel.: 040 - 209 864 - 158

Bjoern.Emmerinck@visiontools.de

Heike Grell

Rental customer service


Tel.: 040 - 209 864 - 160

Heike.Grell@visiontools.de

Klaus Borchmann

Material coordination


Tel.: 040 - 209 864 - 170

Klaus.Borchmann@visiontools.de

Stephan König

Head of Technology and Training


Tel: 040 - 209 864 - 120

Stephan.Koenig@visiontools.de

Vincent Stüdemann

LED-Projects


Tel: 040-209864-264

Vincent.Stuedemann@visiontools.de

Kai-Sören Fiedler

LED-Projects


Tel: 040-209864-266

Kai-Soeren.Fiedler@visiontools.de

Marcel Kuhn

Key Account Manager Sales and Rental (NRW, East, North)


Tel: 02103-7892-512

Marcel.Kuhn@visiontools.de

Peter Osthoff

Key Account Manager Sales and Rental (BaWü, Bavaria)


Tel: 02103-7892-515

Peter.Osthoff@visiontools.de

Detlef Kirstan

Key Account Manager Sales and Rental (Berlin/DE)


Tel: 02103-7892-518

Detlef.Kirstan@visiontools.de

Melanie Sachtleben

Financial accounting


Tel: 040-209864-141

Melanie.Sachtleben@visiontools.de

Bozena Bialek

Personnel accounting


Tel: 040-209864-140

Bozena.Bialek@visiontools.de

Jimmy Geelen

vision tools NL B.V.


+31 (0)20 - 229 24 30

Jimmy.Geelen@visiontools.nl

Tom Borgmann

Marketing/Communication


Tel: 040-209864-134

Thomas.Borgmann@visiontools.de